Steering Committee

The Open Campus Steering Committee is comprised of members from each partner district and representatives from regional organizations:

Open Campus PA
Dr. Debbie Lugar, Director

Hempfield School District
Dr. Chris Adams, Superintendent
Mr. Jim Dague, Principal, Hempfield High School
Dr. Mike Bromirski, Assistant Superintendent
Ms. Drue Feilmeier, Director of Curriculum
Mr. Mike Graham, Director of Technology
Mr. Jeremy Paul, Assistant Director of Technology
Mr. Jason Ohrel, President, Hempfield Education Association

Penn Manor School District
Dr. Michael Leichliter, Superintendent
Dr. Cheryl Shaffer, Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Philip Gale, Principal, Penn Manor High School
Mr. Charlie Reisinger, Technology Director
Mrs. Mary Kay Fair, President, Penn Manor Education Association

Other Members
Mr. Thomas Burgum, Certified Mentor, SCORE Lancaster
Mrs. CJ MaGilton, UniServ Representative, PA State Education Association